CosmoProf: Artistic Team Natural Texture & Styling 101

Loading Events

« All Events

CosmoProf: Artistic Team Natural Texture & Styling 101

May 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Free
JOIN ARTISTIC TEAM MEMBER PRESLEY POE FOR A NATURAL TEXTURE STYLING CLASS
1PM PST/ 3PM CST/4PM EST

During this class you will learn everything you need to know about styling natural texture.

You will master everything from simple techniques and product application tips to best practices on how to consult with your client. Natural Texture & Styling 101 will wrap up with a styling session on how to lock in fluffy curls by using the latest hot tools.

*1 CE HR available for select states. Must complete registration for CEs and complete full class for credit. IA, IL, NE, MD, DC, NC

REGISTER HERE

 CosmoProf Artistic Team - Natural Texture & Styling 101 - CEU Eligible image ABOUT THE EDUCATOR
PRESLEY POE
IG: @presleypoe

Stylist of 17 years and has worked with some of the industry’s largest brands

Specialty: Cut & Color

Presley Poe is a stylist of 19 years specializing in Haircutting and Hair color services. She’s been a global educator for Hattori Hanzo for 5 years, creative director for Freebyrd Co. and Cosmoprof 2020 Artistic Team Member. Presley is the proud new owner of her very own salon, Gold Studios, an all-inclusive salon space in Portland, Oregon dedicated to uplifting culture & community through the magic and love of hair art.

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
View Event Website

Venue

Online

Organizer

Cosmo Prof
Phone:
1.480.281.0424
Email:
sales@probeauty.org; info@cosmoprofnorthamerica.com
View Organizer Website